• Home /
  • Blog / British Steel Pensions official roadshows

British Steel Pensions official roadshows

Individuals in Middlesbrough (and members of their family or others living elsewhere) may find the following information helpful.

British Steel Pensions Trustees have provided the following details of official pension roadshows and the independent helpline being provided for Scheme members.

Roadshows

Middlesbrough, MM Banqueting and Conferencing Suites, New Street, Thornaby-on-Tees, TS17 6BU

(http://www.mmfunctions.co.uk/)

Monday 6 November, 10am-12pm, 2-4pm, 7-9pm

Tuesday 7 November, 10am-12pm, 2-4pm, 7-9pm

 

There will also be multiple sessions at each of the following locations.

Motherwell, Motherwell Concert Hall, Windmillhill Street, ML1 1AB

Thursday 19 October, 10am – 12pm, 2 – 4pm, 7 – 9pm

Scunthorpe, The Bath’s Hall, Doncaster Road, DN15 7RG

Tuesday 24 October, 10am – 12pm, 2 – 4pm, 7 – 9pm

Sheffield, The International Hall, Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheaf Street, S1 2BP

Thursday 26 October, 10am – 12pm, 2 – 4pm, 7 – 9pm

Friday 27 October, 10am – 12pm, 2 – 4pm, 7 – 9pm

Corby, The Core at Corby Cube, George Street, NN17 1QG

Tuesday 31 October, 10am – 12pm, 2 – 4pm, 7 – 9pm

Walsall, Stadium Suite, Walsall Football Club, The Banks Stadium, Bescot Crescent, WS1 4SA

Friday 3 November, 10am – 12pm, 2 – 4pm, 7 – 9pm

Chester, Chester Racecourse, CH1 2LY

Thursday 9 November, 10am-12pm, 2-4pm, 7-9pm

Port Talbot, Princess Royal Theatre, Civic Centre, SA13 1PJ

Tuesday 14 November, 3-5pm, 7-9pm

Wednesday 15 November, 10am-12pm

Newport, The Newport Centre, 1 Kingsway, NP20 1UH

Thursday 16 November, 3-5pm, 7-9pm

Friday 17 November, 10am-12pm, 2-4pm, 7-9pm

Doncaster, The Dome, Doncaster Lakeside, Bawtry Road, DN4 7PD

Tuesday 21 November, 10am-12pm, 2-4pm, 7-9pm

Cardiff, Mercure Cardiff Holland House Hotel, 24-26 Newport Road, CF24 0DD

Monday 27 November, 11.30am-1.30pm, 3.30-5.30pm, 7-9pm

This Cardiff meeting will only go ahead if the date proves useful to members. If members register for it, they will be informed as soon as possible whether it’s happening.

Helpline (run by a body independent of either the Trustees or Tata Steel). The helpdesk numbers are:

If you’re a pensioner, phone 0808 168 8709 (or +44 (0) 1206 585 361 if you’re calling from outside the UK) If you’re not a pensioner, phone 0800 085 7264 (or +44 (0) 113 823 1344 if you’re calling from outside the UK)

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies